Woman tells of her late night encounters with demons

SUNBURY PRESS BOOKS

sbad_fcMECHANICSBURG, Pa.Sunbury Press has released Stalked by a Demon, Tess Rutjen’s frightening true account of demonic late night intruders..

About the Book:
Author Tess Rutjens describes in intimate detail the frightening encounters she has experienced in her own life, including the harassment of a demon.

Excerpt:
This book contains true events concerning the paranormal. Some are frightening and some are just very strange, but all are true.

I had many frightening and creepy things happen to me throughout my life, and it all began at my Grandparents’ farm in the summer of 1968. Then, as a teenager, a friend and I messed around with a Ouija board, which very well may have caused a demonic presence in my life.

The most terrifying experience however, would not happen for several more years. Those events have haunted my dreams and my life for over twenty-five years and affected my…

View original post 67 more words

Leave a Reply

